Contact us

Contact Marco Polo Presnja Hotel Moscow center

   

  • Contact Info
  • Contact Us

Contact Info



Marco Polo Presnja Hotel

Reservation Department

Elena Pavlova

Ekaterina Antipova

E-mail: reservations@presnja.ru

Tel.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 ext.1128

 

Sales & Catering Department

Anastasia Zhukova

Tel.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 ext. 1174

Mob.: +7 (967) 092-75-91

E-mail: events@presnja.ru

 

Sales & Marketing Department

Konstantin Panfilov

Tel.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 ext. 1168

Mob.: +7 (967) 092 76 22

E-mail: konstantin.panfilov@presnja.ru

 

Maria Nezhelskaya

Tel.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 ext. 1175

Mob.: +7 (967) 092 76 60

E-mail: maria.nezhelskaya@presnja.ru

PR Manager

Tel.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 ext. 1177

Mob.: +7 (903) 670 78 81

E-mail: pr@presnja.ru

Spiridonjevskij per., 9, bld. 1, Moscow, Russia

+7 (495) 660 06 06

INN 7703026485 / KPP 770302001 /  OGRN 1027739169534

Contact Us

DIRECTIONS TO MARCO POLO PRESNJA HOTEL

 

You are at Domodedovo International Airport (DME)

You may take Aeroexpress to city railroad station Paveletsky Vokzal. Go from the Paveletskaya metro station to Tverskaya metro station (exit #4  towards Tverskaya street). From the glass metro door walk straight to the end of the pedestrian underpass, exit to the city by right stairs. Landmarks are Beneton store and Apteka. Moving in the direction of Apteka, take a turn to first arch on Maly Palashevsky lane and go straight: 7-10 minutes along Bolshoy Palashevsky lane, then after the traffic lights - 1 minute along Spiridonyevskiy lane. Welcome!

You are at Sheremetievo-2 International Airport (SVO-2)

You may take Aeroexpress to city railroad station Belorussky Vokzal. Go from the Belorusskaya metro station to Tverskaya metro station (exit #4  towards Tverskaya street). From the glass metro door walk straight to the end of the pedestrian underpass, exit to the city by right stairs. Landmarks are Beneton store and Apteka. Moving in the direction of Apteka, take a turn to first arch on Maly Palashevsky lane and go straight: 7-10 minutes along Bolshoy Palashevsky lane, then after the traffic lights - 1 minute along Spiridonyevskiy lane. Welcome!

You are at Vnukovo International Airport (VKO)

You may take Aeroexpress to city railroad station Kievsky Vokzal. Go from the Kievskaya metro station to Tverskaya metro station (exit #4  towards Tverskaya street). From the glass metro door walk straight to the end of the pedestrian underpass, exit to the city by right stairs. Landmarks are Beneton store and Apteka. Moving in the direction of Apteka, take a turn to first arch on Maly Palashevsky lane and go straight: 7-10 minutes along Bolshoy Palashevsky lane, then after the traffic lights - 1 minute along Spiridonyevskiy lane. Welcome!

You are at city railroad station Leningradsky Vokzal

Go from the Komsomolskaya metro station to Tverskaya metro station (exit #4 towards Tverskaya street). From the glass metro door walk straight to the end of the pedestrian underpass, exit to the city by right stairs. Landmarks are Beneton store and Apteka. Moving in the direction of Apteka, take a turn to first arch on Maly Palashevsky lane and go straight: 7-10 minutes along Bolshoy Palashevsky lane, then after the traffic lights - 1 minute along Spiridonyevskiy lane. Welcome!

We can arrange you an airport transfer for extra charge 5000 RUB. To order a transfer please download and fill in this form and send to us at reservations@presnja.ru

Связаться с нами

Контакты «Марко Поло Пресня» Москва

   

  • Контакты
  • Связаться с нами

Контакты



МАРКО ПОЛО ПРEСНЯ

Отдел Бронирования

Елена Павлова

Екатерина Антипова

E-mail: reservations@presnja.ru

Тел.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 доб.1128

 

Отдел Продаж Мероприятий

Анастасия Жукова

Тел.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 доб. 1174

Моб.: +7 (967) 092-75-91

E-mail: events@presnja.ru

 

Отдел Продаж и Маркетинга

Константин Панфилов

Тел.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 доб. 1168

Моб.: +7 (967) 092 76 22

E-mail: konstantin.panfilov@presnja.ru

 

Мария Нежельская

Тел.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 доб. 1175

Моб.: +7 (967) 092 76 60

E-mail: maria.nezhelskaya@presnja.ru

 

PR- Менеджер

Тел.: +7 (495) 660-06-06 доб. 1177

Моб.: +7 (903) 670 78 81

E-mail: pr@presnja.ru

Спиридоньевский переулок 9, стр. 1, Москва, Россия

+7 (495) 660 06 06

ИНН 7703026485 / КПП 770302001 / ОГРН 1027739169534

Связаться с нами

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Вы в аэропорту Домодедово (DME)

Воспользуйтесь Аэроэкспрессом из аэропорта Домодедово до Павелецкого вокзала. Доезжайте от станции метро «Павелецкая» до ст.м.«Тверская» (выход в город (№4) к Тверской улице). Из стеклянных дверей метро идите прямо до конца перехода и поднимитесь в город по правой лестнице. Ориентиры – «Аптека» и магазин Beneton. Двигаясь в сторону «Аптеки», поверните в первую арку на Малый Палашёвский переулок и идите прямо 7-10 минут вдоль Большого Палашёвского переулка. После светофора идите 1 минуту прямо по Спиридоньевскому переулку. Добро пожаловать!

Вы в аэропорту Шереметьево-2 (SVO-2)

Воспользуйтесь Аэроэкспрессом из аэропорта Шереметьево-2 до Белорусского вокзала. Доезжайте от станции метро «Белорусская» до ст.м.«Тверская» (выход в город (№4) к Тверской улице). Из стеклянных дверей метро идите прямо до конца перехода и поднимитесь в город по правой лестнице. Ориентиры – «Аптека» и магазин Beneton. Двигаясь в сторону «Аптеки», поверните в первую арку на Малый Палашёвский переулок и идите прямо 7-10 минут вдоль Большого Палашёвского переулка. После светофора идите 1 минуту прямо по Спиридоньевскому переулку. Добро пожаловать!

Вы в аэропорту Внуково (VKO)

Воспользуйтесь Аэроэкспрессом из аэропорта Внуково до Киевского вокзала. Доезжайте от станции метро «Киевская» до ст.м.«Тверская» (выход в город (№4) к Тверской улице). Из стеклянных дверей метро идите прямо до конца перехода и поднимитесь в город по правой лестнице. Ориентиры – «Аптека» и магазин Beneton. Двигаясь в сторону «Аптеки», поверните в первую арку на Малый Палашёвский переулок и идите прямо 7-10 минут вдоль Большого Палашёвского переулка. После светофора идите 1 минуту прямо по Спиридоньевскому переулку. Добро пожаловать!

Вы на Ленинградском вокзале

Доезжайте от станции метро «Комсомольская» до ст.м.«Тверская» (выход в город (№4) к Тверской улице). Из стеклянных дверей метро идите прямо до конца перехода и поднимитесь в город по правой лестнице. Ориентиры – «Аптека» и магазин Beneton. Двигаясь в сторону «Аптеки», поверните в первую арку на Малый Палашёвский переулок и идите прямо 7-10 минут вдоль Большого Палашёвского переулка. После светофора идите 1 минуту прямо по Спиридоньевскому переулку. Добро пожаловать!

Мы можем организовать для Вас трансфер из аэропорта / в аэропорт за дополнительную плату 5000 рублей. Для заказа трансфера, пожалуйста, скачайте и заполните эту форму и отправьте нам по адресу reservations@presnja.ru